Clonmel Town FC Awards 2012

  • PDF

The club held its AGM on Thursday evening and following the meeting they presented their annual awards, congratulations to Noreen Donoghue, Mary Looby, Evan Comerford, Levi Whelan, Chris Boyle and Keith Browne on their thoroughly deserved awards and we thank them for their contribution this year. Well done to all.

Club Person Of The Year Noreen Donoghue receives her award from Treasurer Brian O'Donnell


FAI Schoolboys International Evan Comerford receives his award from Chairman Sean Kiely


A Team Player of the Year Levi Whelan receives his award from Manager Jamie O'Flaherty


B Team Player of the Year Chris Boyle receives his award from Manager David Moore


Youth Player of the Year Keith Brown receives his award from Youth Assistant Manager Chris O'Flaherty

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 April 2012 22:37